How to delete your account

Fumigram allows you to delete your account if you no longer want to use our service
but note that all content that was posted on the platform will be permanently removed and the action cannot be undone!

Removing your account is a very easy step.
Navigate to your profile settings -> scrool down to delete account.
Enter your password to confirm you're the owner of the account then press continue...

Removing Account


© Fumigram
Crafted with by Fumigram